Clients

Within Account Settings, you can establish a list of Clients. When creating a project, you can quickly associate that project with a client from this list. Clients do not have any data associated with them other than their name. If a Client is deleted from this list, that Client name will be removed from the system entirely. It will no longer be associated with any projects that it was previously associated with.